Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alamgir Karim

Alamgir Karim

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alamgir Karim
"I've been a customer since 2017 and Andrew Perez's service has been excellent so far. He is prompt to respond and looks for the best discounts possible."
Profile photo of Geral Willingham

Geral Willingham

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geral Willingham
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Cedric D.

Cedric D.

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric D.
"I've been a customer since 1989. I've had several claims filed. Auto/Home, with the same Totally satisfied results. The staff is very personal and professionally driving. They've been here throughout my years with Andrew Perez. That speaks volume alone.... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Gloria Lamas

Gloria Lamas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lamas
"I’ve been a client sine 1998. Appreciate the excellent guidance/advice Andrew, Art and Susie have provided through all these years. I’ve come to trust them and their advice."
Profile photo of michael myhal

michael myhal

May 3, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by michael myhal
"alba Rubio Reyes and was talking to her neighbor who is the person who is was involved in trying to get together with her and offering her money for anything she can do"
Profile photo of K

K

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by K
"AVOID STATE FARM AT ALL MEANS!!!! DO NOT IGNORE THIS MESSAGE."
Profile photo of Bryana Jones

Bryana Jones

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryana Jones
"Authuro has been providing excellent customer service since I arrived from California. He has always called and kept me informed of the status of my insurance and insured that my policy remained in good standing. Always pleasant and positive and genuine in all my our interactions. This is why I am going on 2 years as a customer of this specific agency!"
Profile photo of J. Cox

J. Cox

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J. Cox
"Andrew is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Jasmine M

Jasmine M

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine M
"Rude service"
Profile photo of FELIPE RUIZ

FELIPE RUIZ

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FELIPE RUIZ
"highly recommend this agency , Arthur is my point of contact and he has treated me with excellent customer service for more then 7 years."
Profile photo of Patricia Martinez

Patricia Martinez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Martinez
"Always very kind and informative. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Tami Smith

Tami Smith

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tami Smith
"Andrew and his team are great"
Profile photo of Raquel Villalobos

Raquel Villalobos

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Villalobos
"Agent was great and very friendly. I explained what I was looking for. Great help and service also reasonable price that we could afford."
Profile photo of Antonio Abreu

Antonio Abreu

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Abreu
"(Translated by Google) Efficient, friendly. Always at the customer's service. They help and instruct you. (Original) Eficientes, amables. Siempre al servicio del cliente. Te ayudan e instruyen."
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Diana Pollard

Diana Pollard

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Pollard
"Auto, home, and renters insurance offered."
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

September 18, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) It's a car insurance place, I had insurance with them. (Original) Es un lugar de aseguradora de autos yo tenia aseguranza con ellos"
Profile photo of josephine flores

josephine flores

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by josephine flores
"got a quote, didn't buy it but I learned a lot about coverages, thought Arturo was very helpful and professional, you can tell he has a lot of insurance experience."
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

March 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) He is my insurance agent for my car. (Original) Es mi agente de seguro para mi auto"
Profile photo of Susana Gonzales

Susana Gonzales

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Gonzales
"Great insurance company and place to work."