Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Perez

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cedric D.

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since 1989. I've had several claims filed. Auto/Home, with the same Totally satisfied results. The staff is very personal and professionally driving. They've been here throughout my years with Andrew Perez. That speaks volume alone.... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Gloria Lamas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client sine 1998. Appreciate the excellent guidance/advice Andrew, Art and Susie have provided through all these years. I’ve come to trust them and their advice."

M.J Costello Jr.

May 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"alba Rubio Reyes and was talking to her neighbor who is the person who is was involved in trying to get together with her and offering her money for anything she can do"

Kenny G

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"AVOID STATE FARM AT ALL MEANS!!!! DO NOT IGNORE THIS MESSAGE."

Bryana Jones

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Authuro has been providing excellent customer service since I arrived from California. He has always called and kept me informed of the status of my insurance and insured that my policy remained in good standing. Always pleasant and positive and genuine in all my our interactions. This is why I am going on 2 years as a customer of this specific agency!"

J. Cox

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a pleasure to deal with."

Jasmine M

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude service"

FELIPE RUIZ

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"highly recommend this agency , Arthur is my point of contact and he has treated me with excellent customer service for more then 7 years."

Patricia Martinez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and informative. Been with them for years."

Tami Smith

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are great"

Raquel Villalobos

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent was great and very friendly. I explained what I was looking for. Great help and service also reasonable price that we could afford."

Antonio Abreu

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Efficient, friendly. Always at the service of the client. They help and instruct you. (Original) Eficientes, amables. Siempre al servicio del cliente. Te ayudan e instruyen."

Alejandro Rodriguez

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."

Diana Pollard

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Auto, home, and renters insurance offered."

Cesar Hernandez

September 18, 2019

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a place of car insurance I had insurance with them (Original) Es un lugar de aseguradora de autos yo tenia aseguranza con ellos"

josephine flores

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"got a quote, didn't buy it but I learned a lot about coverages, thought Arturo was very helpful and professional, you can tell he has a lot of insurance experience."

Cesar Hernandez

March 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He is my insurance agent for my car (Original) Es mi agente de seguro para mi auto"

Susana Gonzales

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and place to work."